Honor Societies

Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society

These students have been nominated for induction into this international business honor society.


  • Cong, Zhichao (Shanxi Normal University) Finance
  • Wang, Minyan (Shandong University at Weihai) Finance
  • Xu, Yichi (Soochow University) Finance


  • Chen, Hongshu (Chongqing University)
  • Chen, Jie (Nanjing Normal University)
  • Gong, Xiaohan (Wuhan University of Technology)
  • Han, Siye (Soochow University)
  • He, Xu (Nanjing Normal University)
  • Mao, Yongxiang (Yunnan University)
  • Niu, Yijun (Chongqing University)
  • Qiang, Sheng (Soochow University)
  • Shen, Danjing (Soochow University)
  • Wang, Chenfei (Nanjing Normal University)
  • Wang, Pengxin (Nanjing Normal University)
  • Wu, Enqi (Nanjing Normal University)
  • Yang, Shiyu (Chang’an University)

Phi Kappa Phi

This is the oldest and largest collegiate honor society dedicated to the recognition and promotion of academic excellence in all disciplines.


  • Xing, Jianwei (NUIST)